Celebrate teachers with us

Join us in celebrating what teachers really make by sharing a story about your favourite teacher!

You could win one of 10 $50 Coles Group and Myer Gift Cards and your favourite teacher could receive one of 10 ‘Teacher Reward Packs’ valued at $250.^

As a bank founded to support the financial wellbeing of teachers, we’re proud to continue to celebrate your contribution to our community.

^The Promoter of the ‘Celebrating Teachers’ competition is Victoria Teachers Limited of 117 Camberwell Road, Hawthorn East, Victoria, Australia, ABN 44 087 651 769. Applicants must be over 18 years of age and a resident of Victoria to be eligible to enter. Only Bank First customers are eligible for a prize. The competition is not open to contractors or employees of Bank First and is conditional on acceptance of these conditions. The competition period is 2 October 2018 – 29 October 2018. To be eligible for the prizes, entrants must complete the details on the online entry form during the competition period. All entries will be judged at Bank First, 117 Camberwell Road, Hawthorn East on Tuesday 30 October 2018 by a panel of judges selected from the promoter’s employees. All winners will be advised in writing and displayed on Bank First’s website. By submitting an entry you are authorising the promoter to use your name and submission in marketing communications without compensation. The $50 Gift Cards will be sent via Mail to the winners by 16 November 2018. The teachers nominated in the winning submissions will also be eligible for one of 10 ‘Teacher Reward Packs’ valued at $250 each. Two attempts to contact the winning teachers will be made by the promoter’s employees, using the information supplied in the entry form. If after two enquiries, the teacher cannot be contacted, the Teacher Reward Pack will be given to the teacher’s school. A redraw will not be conducted. Once successfully contacted, the promoter will confirm a time with the teacher to drop off the Teacher Reward Pack to the winning teacher’s school. This date will be no later than 23 November 2018.